Altar Servers

9.30am Mass

Note: Rostered Altar Servers are expected to arrive at approx. 9.15am. Your spot will be filled at 9.25am.

For any changes, To be put on the list, or for any questions or concerns, contact Emily on 0450693335

Sunday 7th May

2017

Christen Baltasar

Elie Menhem

Sara Maree Wakim

Anthony Habib

Hannah Habib

Charbel Ghasb

       

Sunday 14th May

2017 FERSEN MASS

(Fersen will be filling in)

      

Sunday 21st May

2017

Joyce Ayoub

Antonia Bou Melhem

Michael Elzahoul

Angelina Wakim

Matthew Khreich

Jonathan Khaliffe

 

      

Sunday 28th May 

2017

Louis Ayoub

Sophia Ghasb

Daniel Chahin

Paul Bou Melhem

Madeleine Azizi 

Joyce Yaacoub

 

 

 

           
 Sunday 4th June

2017

Carla Ayoub

Joseph Habib

Andre Elzahoul

Annabella Khoury

Stephen Khaliffe

Marissa Elzahoul

   Sunday 11th June

2017 FERSEN MASS

(Fersen will be filling in)

   Sunday 18th June

2017

Norman Elzahoul

Joseph Bechara

Peter Elzahoul

Christina Elzahoul

Sara Baltasar

Christian Makhoul

 

  Sunday 25th June

2017

George Azizi

Justin Makhoul

Marita Ishak

Evana Ishak

Charlize Khoury

Joey Elzahoul

 

 

           
 

Sunday 2nd July

2017

Christen Baltasar

Angelina Wehbe

George Ghasb

Tiana Bou Melhem

Nicholas Azizi

Serene Mawad

   

Sunday 9th July

2017 FERSEN MASS

(Fersen will be filling in)

 

   

 

   
             

 

           

Like us on Facebook

 
 

Contact us

 



  

Phone:


Fax:


Email: 

02 9689 2899


02 9689 2068


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.